Church

Rev. Phil Pledger
Pastor
phil.pledger@gobethany.com

Miss Natalie Hart
Church Administrative Support
& Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6675


Pre-School

Mrs. Kari Morris
Preschool Director
kari.morris@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool Teacher
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Preschool Teacher
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Chris Eddy
Closer


TK-8th School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Assistant
paula.rush@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Transitional Kindergarten
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Ms. Katie Mathews
Kindergarten Teacher
katie.mathews@gobethany.com

Mrs. Liz Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher
liz.fernandez@gobethany.com

Mrs. Maria Campos
First Grade Teacher
maria.campos@gobethany.com

Mrs. Michelle Thomas
First Grade Teacher
michelle.thomas@gobethany.com

Mrs. Amy Ledford
Second Grade Teacher
amy.ledford@gobethany.com

Mrs. Betty Beall
Third Grade Teacher
betty.beall@gobethany.com

Mr. Jonah Knapp
Fourth Grade Teacher
jonah.knapp@gobethany.com

Mrs. Deborah Johnston
Sixth Grade Homeroom
5th-8th English
deborah.johnston@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kari Bakken
7/8 Grade Homeroom
5th-8th Mathematics
kari.bakken@gobethany.com

Mr. Cristobal Lopez-Trejo
PE & 5th-8th History
cristobal.lopeztrejo@gobethany.com

Dr. Megumi Nomura
Band & Spanish Teacher
megumi.nomura@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Resource
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Mrs. Eloise Hampton

Ms. Cindy Ulloa
Aide/Ext. Care
cindy.ulloa@gobethany.com

Ms. Haley Harrigan
Aide/Ext. Care
haley.harrigan@gobethany.com

Ms. Aswani Ulloa-Lopez
Aide/Ext. Care