Church and Administration

Reverend Russ Hess
Interim Senior Pastor

Miss Natalie Hart
Administrative Support & Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
707-451-6675

What people are saying about Bethany School…

“Hope this reaches the donor who donated to Bethany Lutheran School. Because of your generous donation, my son is able to attend a private, faith based school at half tuition. It was truly a gift. He had the best first day of school and I hope to one day be able to pay it forward." – Elizabeth Selby


Pre-School

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool Director
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Miss Natalie Hart
Administrative Assistant
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Preschool Teacher
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Eloise Hampton
Preschool Teacher
Mrs. Pat Green
Preschool Teacher
Mrs. Shirlene Bowden
Preschool Teacher
Ms. Kathleen Whittingham

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Early Kindergarten
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Resource
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Ms. Donna Kimble
Resource

K-8 School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Support
paula.rush@gobethany.com

Mrs. Liz Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Maria Campos
Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Katie Mathews
1/2 Gate Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Thomas
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amy Ledford
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Betty Beall
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jade Hunter
4/5 Grade Teacher

Mrs. Deborah Johnston
6th Grade Homeroom
5th-8th English

Mrs. Kari Bakken
7/8 Grade Homeroom
5th-8th Mathematics

Mrs. Tiffany McClellan
MS Science & Technology

Dr. Megumi Nomura
Band & Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Donna Stanton
K-3rd Music Teacher

Mr. Cristobal Lopez-Trejo
PE & 5th-8th History