Church

Rev. Phil Pledger
Pastor
phil.pledger@gobethany.com

Amanda Rudeen
Director of Ministry Operations
amanda.rudeen@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6675


Pre-School

Ms. Natalie Hart
Preschool Director
Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683 ext. 12

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool Teacher
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Preschool Teacher
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Ms. Jamie Pearson
Preschool Teacher
jamie.pearson@gobethany.com

Ms. Brooke Johnson
Preschool Teacher
brooke.johnson@gobethany.com


K-8th School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Assistant
paula.rush@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Kindergarten Teacher
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Liz Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher
liz.fernandez@gobethany.com

Mrs. Betty Beall
First Grade Teacher
betty.beall@gobethany.com

Ms. Katie Mathews
First/Second Grade Teacher
katie.mathews@gobethany.com

Mrs. Amy Ledford
Second Grade Teacher
amy.ledford@gobethany.com

Mr. Coy Miller
Third Grade Teacher
coy.miller@gobethany.com

Mrs. Jessica Vela
Fourth Grade Teacher
jessica.vela@gobethany.com

Ms. Kaileiana Lunch
Fifth Grade Teacher
kaileiana.lunch@gobethany.com

Ms. Cindy Ulloa
6th Grade Homeroom
MS English/MS Music Appreciation
cindy.ulloa@gobethany.com

Mr. Joshua Ingersoll
7/8th Grade Homeroom
MS Math/MS Science
joshua.ingersoll@gobethany.com

Mrs. Deborah Johnston
MS Art Teacher
deborah.johnston@gobethany.com

Mrs. Tina Abbate
MS History
tina.abbate@gobethany.com

Mrs. Lesley Cortes
Spanish Teacher
lesley.cortes@gobethany.com

Ms. Kayla Blair
Technology & PE
kayla.blair@gobethany.com

Ms. Tresure Clark
Extended Care
tresure.clark@gobethany.com

Ms. Morgan Rush
Early Care/Aide
morgan.rush@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Aide
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Mrs. Eloise Hampton
Ms. Tasha Crail