Church and Administration

Reverend Russ Hess
Interim Senior Pastor

Mrs. Cathy Mathews
Director of Operations & Finance
cathy.mathews@gobethany.com
707-451-6681

Miss Natalie Hart
Administrative Support & Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
707-451-6675

What people are saying about Bethany School…

“Hope this reaches the donor who donated to Bethany Lutheran School. Because of your generous donation, my son is able to attend a private, faith based school at half tuition. It was truly a gift. He had the best first day of school and I hope to one day be able to pay it forward." – Elizabeth Selby


Pre-School

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool Director
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Miss Natalie Hart
Administrative Assistant
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Ulatis Preschool
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Eloise Hampton
Ulatis Preschool
eloise.hampton@gobethany.com
Mrs. Pat Green
Orchard Preschool
pat.green@gobethany.com
Mrs. Shirlene Bowden
Orchard Preschool
shirlene.bowden@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Early Kindergarten
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Resource
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Ms. Donna Kimble
Resource & Ulatis Closer
donna.kimble@gobethany.com

K-8 School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Support
paula.rush@gobethany.com

Mrs. Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Campos
Kindergarten Aide

Emily Miller
Floating Aide

Ms. Katie Mathews
1/2 Gate Teacher

Mrs. Thomas
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ledford
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Beall
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Hunter
4/5 Grade Teacher

Mrs. Johnston
6th Grade Homeroom
5th-8th English

Mrs. Bakken
7/8 Grade Homeroom
5th-8th Mathematics

Mrs. McClellan
MS Science & Technology

Dr. Megumi Nomura
Band & Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Stanton
K-3rd Music Teacher

Mr. Lopez-Trejo
PE & 5th-8th History