Church

Rev. Phil Pledger
Pastor
phil.pledger@gobethany.com

Ms. Natalie Hart
Church Administrative Support
& Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6675


Pre-School

Danyel Cheathon

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool Teacher
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Preschool Teacher
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Ms. Lorraine Jetland
Preschool Teacher
lorraine.jetland@gobethany.com

Ms. Jamie Pearson
Preschool Teacher
jamie.pearson@gobethany.com


TK-8th School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Assistant
paula.rush@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
TK/ Kindergarten Teacher
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Liz Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher
liz.fernandez@gobethany.com

Mrs. Betty Beall
First Grade Teacher
betty.beall@gobethany.com

Ms. Katie Mathews
First/Second/GATE Teacher
katie.mathews@gobethany.com

Mrs. Amy Ledford
Second Grade Teacher
amy.ledford@gobethany.com

Ms. Lissette Mora
Third Grade Teacher
lissette.mora@gobethany.com

Ms. Kaileiana Lunch
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
kaileiana.lunch@gobethany.com

Mrs. Deborah Johnston
Sixth Grade Homeroom
5th-8th English
deborah.johnston@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kari Bakken
7/8 Grade Homeroom
5th-8th Mathematics
kari.bakken@gobethany.com

Mr. Joshua Ingersoll
Technology & Science
joshua.ingersoll@gobethany.com

Ms. Natalie Hart
MS History Teacher
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Elisabeth Marquez
MS Spanish Teacher
elisabeth.marquez@gobethany.com

Dr. Megumi Nomura
MS Band & Electives
megumi.nomura@gobethany.com

Ms. Veronnica Anninos
Aide/Ext. Care
veronnica.anninos@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Aide
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Mrs. Eloise Hampton
Mrs. Maria Campos
Ms. Tasha Crail