Church

Rev. Phil Pledger
Pastor
phil.pledger@gobethany.com

Ms. Devon Duncan
Administrative Assistant
devon.duncan@gobethany.com

Ms. Hasina Sabar
Operations Manager
hasina.sabar@gobethany.com


Pre-School

Ms. Natalie Hart
Preschool Director
Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683 ext. 12

Ms. Tina Padilla
Preschool Teacher
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Ms. Jennifer Wheeler
Preschool Teacher
jennifer.wheeler@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Preschool Teacher
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
TK Teacher
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com


K-8th School

Mrs. Alex Poole
Principal
alex.poole@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Office Administrator
paula.rush@gobethany.com
(707) 451-6683

Mrs. Tasha Crail
Kindergarten Teacher
tasha.crail@gobethany.com

Mrs. Katie Hardcastle
First Grade Teacher
katie.hardcastle@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Begley
Second Grade Teacher
cindy.begley@gobethany.com

Mrs. Betty Beall
Third Grade Teacher
betty.beall@gobethany.com

Ms. Araceli Blount
Third Grade Teacher
araceli.blount@gobethany.com

Mr. Coy Miller
Fourth Grade Teacher
coy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Natalie Hart
Fifth Grade Teacher
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Ms. Cindy Ulloa
6th Grade Homeroom
MS English/MS Spanish
cindy.ulloa@gobethany.com

Mr. Joshua Ingersoll
7/8th Grade Homeroom
MS Science & Technology
joshua.ingersoll@gobethany.com

Ms. Alisyn Robertson
MS Math Teacher
Music & Production
alisyn.robertson@gobethany.com

Mrs. Trisha Roberto
MS History Teacher
trisha.roberto@gobethany.com

Mr. Andrew Randolph
PE Teacher
andrew.randolph@gobethany.com

Ms. Morgan Rush
Early Care/Teacher Assistant
morgan.rush@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Teacher Assistant
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Tiffany Mora
Teacher Assistant
tiffany.mora@gobethany.com

Ms. Araceli Blount
Aftercare
araceli.blount@gobethany.com

Ms. Gloria Briones
Aftercare
gloria.briones@gobethany.com

Ms. Madison Tyrrell
Aftercare
madison.tyrrell@gobethany.com