Church and Administration

Reverend Gregory Stringer
Senior Pastor
greg.stringer@gobethany.com
707-451-6635

Mrs. Cathy Mathews
Director of Operations & Finance
cathy.mathews@gobethany.com
707-451-6681

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Support
paula.rush@gobethany.com
707-451-6675

Miss Natalie Hart
Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
707-451-6681


What people are saying about Bethany School…

“Hope this reaches the donor who donated to Bethany Lutheran School. Because of your generous donation, my son is able to attend a private, faith based school at half tuition. It was truly a gift. He had the best first day of school and I hope to one day be able to pay it forward." – Elizabeth Selby


Pre-School

Mrs. Kristin McCaffrey
Preschool Director
kristin.mccaffrey@gobethany.com
707-451-6678

Miss Natalie Hart
Preschool | Admin Support
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Early Kindergarten
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Brenda Plitt
Preschool Extended Care
brenda.plitt@gobethany.com

Miss Lisa Ryburn
Preschool Extended Care
lisa.ryburn@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicollette Yacovetti
Preschool
nicollette.yacovetti@gobethany.com

Miss Janie Welsh
Preschool
janie.welsh@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Zephra Eaton
Toddler
zephra.eaton@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Preschool
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Ulatis Preschool
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Vikki Matlock
Ulatis Preschool
vikki.matlock@gobethany.com


K-8 School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Support
paula.rush@gobethany.com

Pastor Dalton
5/6 Bible Studies &
Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. Fernandez
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Thomas
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ledford
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Escalante
Third Grade Teacher &
Middle School History

Mrs. Beall
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Bakken
Middle School
Mathematics & Science

Mrs. Assad
Middle School English/PE
& Disciple Buddy Program

Mrs. Johnston
Life Skills & Meet the Masters
Art Program

Dr. Megumi Nomura
Band Teacher

Mrs. Stanton
K-4 Music Teacher

Miss Bailey
Extended Care

Miss Johnson
Extended Care