Our Staff

Mrs. Kristin McCaffrey— Preschool Director

 

Contact: Email Miss Kristin!, 707-451-6678

Our teaching staff consists of dedicated and caring individuals who are trained in child development and early childhood education. Their balance of education and experience enables Bethany Lutheran to offer a preschool and early kindergarten program of the highest quality.  The entire staff participates in on-going in-service education and studies for professional advancement in order to remain current to the needs of children and parents. Additionally, our entire preschool staff complete CPR & First Aid training, child abuse awareness training, and have passed a thorough criminal background check.

Miss Natalie Hart - Preschool Teacher & Admin. Assistant

 

Contact: natalie.hart@gobethany.com, 707-451-6678

Mrs. Nicole Jamison - Early Kindergarten Teacher

 

Contact: nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Brenda Plitt - Preschool Extended Care Teacher

 

Contact: brenda.plitt@gobethany.com

Miss Lisa Ryburn - Preschool Extended Care Teacher

 

Contact: lisa.ryburn@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicollette Yacovetti - Preschool Teacher

 

Contact: nicollette.yacovetti@gobethany.com

Miss Janie Welsh - Preschool Teacher

 

Contact: janie.welsh@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Miller - Preschool Teacher

 

Contact: cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Zephra Eaton - Toddler Teacher

 

Contact: zephra.eaton@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake - Break & Resource Teacher

 

Contact: kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla - Ulatis Preschool Teacher

 

Contact: tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Vikki Matlock - Ulatis Preschool Teacher

 

Contact: vikki.matlock@gobethany.com

To schedule a tour please call 707-451-6678.

Weekly Worship

Sundays

8:30am & 11:15am

at S. Orchard Campus

 

Sunday School- 10am

at S. Orchard Campus

 

 

Living God's Word through Caring, Sharing, and Teaching.

Church/Preschool Campus

621 S. Orchard Ave.

Vacaville, CA 95688

707-451-6675 (Church)

707-451-6678 (PS)

email:

mychurch@

gobethany.com

 

School Campus

1011 Ulatis Dr.

Vacaville, CA 95687

707-451-6683

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Bethany Lutheran School 2012